Balloon Boy Parents Seen Releasing Balloon:Parents Questioned

The Heene Family, Falcon Heene middle front (middle front)

The Heene Family, Falcon Heene middle front (middle front)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Little Falcon Heene now known as “Balloon Boy”.  Parent”s are being questioned after a video has been released showing Richard Heene releasing the balloon that Balloon Boy was suppose to be in.  msnbc video: http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/21134540/vp=33342538&#33342538

Also the interview they gave on Larry King Live. Richard Heene asks “Falcon Heene did he hear them calling his name Falcon Heene (Balloon Boy) responded ” you had said we did this for the show”  CNN video: http://www.cnn.com/video/#/video/us/2009/10/15/sot.lkl.heene.did.it.for.show.cnn

The father clearly did not want to ask Falcon Heene why he side “we did this for the show”.

I would love to hear your thoughts on  this.  I will admit I’m started to wonder if this is a hoax. What makes me suspicious is a 6 year old staying hidden for so long without help sounds fishy.

2 thoughts on “Balloon Boy Parents Seen Releasing Balloon:Parents Questioned

    • iamthewill

      Thanks for visiting:) I will admit I was sucked into the hoax not really thinking until he was found inside the house. My heart sank when I heard little Falcon wasn’t in the balloon all sorts of thoughts ran through my mind. I was truly heart sick having children of my own. And then to find out it was for Richard Heenes love of the spotlight. When Falcon said it was for the show. I no longer had doubts it was a hoax. Richard Heene wouldn’t ask Falcon what he meant. I really don’t have words for him.
      Thanks again for your visit and comment.
      Kika

Leave a Reply

