Check Out This List Of Inappropriate Toys

Isn't he the cutest thing? Yes he's a doll.

Isn't he the cutest thing? Yes he's a doll.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yes, Another Doll. Reborn Dolls that is.

Yes, Another Doll. Reborn Dolls that is.

 

 

 

I really love buying toys. I guess it’s the kid in me.  I still will visit the doll section when I go to retrieve my sons from the toy section while out on a grocery run.  I have to admit I have two son’s I’m always checking out new toys or gadgets for but I missed a few of these inappropriate ones.

Some of them are a bit funny and others are really very innapropriate like the poll dancing doll.  And who’s child was this actually made for? Well take a look a some of these.  But I thought I would add a story about one of toys that made the inapropriate list. 

The reborn doll.  Actually I love them.  I love dolls, I collect them too. Anything that looks like a beautiful newborn I love.  I even saw a very beautiful and tiny baby monkey(sorry no pic when I go to the mall I will try to take one).

Oh yeah. Check out this amazing story about this Reborn baby doll below.

I don't know about inappropriate, but these Reborn dolls sure are as cute as can be.

I don't know about inappropriate, but these Reborn dolls sure are as cute as can be.

 

http://www.boingboing.net/2008/07/16/police-smash-car-win.html

MSN’s complete list of inappropriate toys: http://doiop.com/msninappropriatetoys

 

I thought I’d put the site if anyone wants to get one of these little cuties Reborndolls: http://reborndolls.org/ 

 

UPDATE: Sorry I take it back. I almost missed this one it’s THIS kind of Creepy Vanpire  Doll that I agree doesn’t seem appropriate on the Reborn site not sure if it’s the same maker.

I removed the photo( you can find it on the reborn.org site under Krpt kiddies) because Ido feel it was creepy. I didn’t want it to frighten a child that may be viewing (my son who’s 11  did not like it at all)

Update 9/15 HoffPost has followed with their pics with photo’s: http://preview.tinyurl.com/inappropriatetoysforkids

Update: 10/14/09

I know that most of the dolls are for auction but a commentor wanted to know where she could purchase a doll. I did find this site that sales and auctions the reborn dolls. Here’s the link: http://reborndolls.ca/

10 thoughts on “Check Out This List Of Inappropriate Toys

  1. Pingback: New Gadgets | Check Out This List Of Inappropriate Toys

  2. Pingback: Check Out This List Of Inappropriate Toys « Fan The Flames | Images and all!!

  3. Pingback: baby names

    • Hi Baby names,

      Thanks for stopping by:) I appreciate all opinions. I love the dolls and I hope that came out of my post. But some toys were a little to old for kids I thought. But please continue to comment. I love to hear everyone’s thoughts and opinions.
      Again Thanks

    • Hi, Jeanne Chambers

      Thanks for stopping by:) I do believe most are auction but here is a link to one of the reborn baby online shops that you can purchase from and auction.
      http://reborndolls.ca/
      I do hope you can find the one you like:)
      Thanks again
      Kika

    • Hi Luke Gregory,

      I’m glad you dropped by:) I found that one vampire doll sooo very creepy lol. I will be sure to drop by your blog:)

      Again thanks for coming by and commenting.

      Kika

  4. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

    • Hi, Alexa F.
      Thank you so much. I really appreciate you taking a moment of your time to stop by an post a comment. I love feed back. Thank you again:)

      Kika.

Leave a Reply

